JUST ONE LOOK
the purpose of our work is to rid humanity of the fear of life, one person at a time
Just One Look Method Testimonials Getting Help Blog & Podcast Articles Forum Donate Newsletter Books Videos International
Download the free PDF ebook: The Just One Look Method  (314 Kb)
Die Nur-ein-Blick-Methode (439 Kb)
Il Metodo Just One Look (333 Kb)
МЕТОД «ТОЛЬКО ОДИН ВЗГЛЯД» (699 Kb)

Just One Look Forum Archives

Using the Just One Look Method

<<< Back to forum index page

The sweetness of the looking, what is occuring with me

Dear John and Carla,

I haven't been on your forums lately, because I could not seem to log in, I thought it was the computer stuffing up. But as usual I wasn't doing it right (I'm not very good with computers and such) But anyway, I am here now to share with you what has been happening to me with the 'looking'

Well, not too much has changed in my life, but it does seem to get sweeter, and sweeter with each new day. It is Spring here in western Australia, and I have been spending a lot of time in my beautiful garden. You know, before I cam across your words, I just could not sit still and do nothing. I always had to be writing, or walking, playing music or some such thing, I had to smoke the wacky baccy, or drink the beer just because the boredom was so high and my mind just could not rest. Now I can sit all day and do absolutely nothing but watch the world go by, or get involved in the looking. In fact my lady told me that she thought it is weird that I could just sit all day and do nil. I have always had a feeling of the being at one, with nature, and have had this feeling of wonder at all the beauty around me; but now this has expanded so very much; often I sit in the garden and get so enmeshed in the beauty of it all, that words could not possibly explain the incredibility of it all.