JUST ONE LOOK
the purpose of our work is to rid humanity of the fear of life, one person at a time
Just One Look Method Testimonials Getting Help Blog & Podcast Articles Forum Donate Newsletter Books Videos International
Download the free PDF ebook: The Just One Look Method  (314 Kb)
Die Nur-ein-Blick-Methode (439 Kb)
Il Metodo Just One Look (333 Kb)
МЕТОД «ТОЛЬКО ОДИН ВЗГЛЯД» (699 Kb)

Just One Look Forum Archives

Ways and Means

<<< Back to forum index page

Review the books!

This may seem like a small thing, but writing reviews of John and Carla's books can go a long way to attract new readers and potential lookers. They have several Kindle books on Amazon... get yourself copies of them and write a review! As an independent author myself, I appreciate the importance of reader reviews... they go a long way to help spread the word about your book. It doesn't matter if you think you can't write well enough to post a review. Just write what you honestly loved about the book, and potential readers will feel your sincerity. What do you say? Are you on board?

Awesome Amy. Yes, I definitely agree 1,000%. Good book reviews go a LONG way. I've bought many books going by customer reviews. And I know many others who do so as well. John and Carla's latest book is the clearest yet I feel in terms of describing how to follow the JOL teaching. I think I agree with everything they're saying in it. Which is unusual since I'm hyper-critical about JOL! And I hope that's taken in a good way - because I think it may be so revolutionary for so many people. I'm just waiting to write a review as I want to see more consistent practical results from JOL in my practical life on a daily basis. I'd like to be able to include this in my review of course. As I emailed you, I feel like I'm getting quite close to this!

Don't wait!!!

(p.s. You can always write another one later... an updated one!)